*We are hiring.

Blossoms Art Craft



Publisher: Cordova


Product Brief Description

BLOSSOMS My book of Art & Craft (Books A, B, C, 1, 2, 3, 4 and 5) is the first art and craft series that complies with the Continuous and Comprehensive Evaluation Scheme. It is also the first art and craft series that is value based. The series has been designed keeping in mind that drawing, sketching, colouring, craft and creativity go hand in hand. It paves the way for a journey through art and craft, with a variety of activities like colouring, sketching, painting (using different techniques), paper tearing and pasting, and origami. The exercises and assessments included in the series are both Formative and Summative that form the core of the Scheme. Value Corners have been incorporated in each series so that learners imbibe values while learning and enjoying a variety of activities.

© 2018 Cordovajoyfullearning. All rights reserved